K Chandrasekhar Rao

Telangana election results 2018: KCR will take oath today, explains his mission 2019

elangana’s caretaker chief minister K Chandrasekhar Rao reiterated his decision to play a crucial role in the national politics by striving to form a non-Congress, non-BJP federal front.

Telangana Rashtra Samithi president K Chandrasekhar Rao will take oath as the chief minister of Telangana for the second successive term at 1.30 pm on Thursday.

wiki                     source