Sachin Pilot

Assembly Election Results 2018 LIVE: People’s blessings are with Congress, says Sachin Pilot

Assembly Election Results 2018 LIVE updates: Results for assembly elections in Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Telangana, Chhattisgarh and Mizoram will be announced today shortly.

The assembly election results of five states – Rajasthan, Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Telangana and Mizoram will be declared today. After nearly a month-long voting process, the counting of votes will begin today at 8am. The results from the counting will decide the fate of 8,472 candidates who are in the fray.

wiki                        source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.