Ajit Agarkar Made Five Major Changes To 15-member team

Agarkar announced five major changes to the 15-member T20 World Cup 2024 squad, including Siraj-Yashasvi. The T20 World Cup 2024 campaign will begin on June 5 against Ireland. Rohit Sharma will lead the Indian team. The Indian World Cup team was named on April 30, and several players were given opportunities. However, after joining the Indian team, few players underperformed. In such a case, Ajit Agarkar can make five significant changes to Team India’s team before the T20 World Cup in 2024.The players that played poorly were Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shivam Dube, Mohammed Siraj, and Arshdeep Singh. Jaiswal has scored 393 runs in 14 matches, with an average of 30.23. Moreover, Dube has disappointed in his last five innings. He scored 7, 18, 21, 0, and 0. Siraj, on the other side, has only 15 wickets from 14 matches this season.